Other FPI Sites close
International Executive Search
menu
Aspire. Ascend. Attain.
Executive search and leadership consultancy
with insight, commitment and discretion.
FPI
Europe
Global
Filter by:
Service
Executive Search
Executive Selection
Management Audit
Assessment
Interim Executives
Psychometric Testing
Personality Profiling
Business Partner Search
Board Services
Consultancy
Onboarding
Coaching & Mentoring
Function
Non-Executive
Board
Finance
Operations
Human Resources
Sales
Marketing
Manufacturing
IT / Systems
Supply Chain
Projects
Consulting
Sector
Automotive
Banking / Financial
Consumer / Retail
Energy
Industrial
Infrastructure
IT / Telecoms
Leisure / Entertainment
Life Sciences
Not for Profit
Professional Services
Real Estate / Property
Transportation
Level
Chair / President
Supervisory Board
Executive Board
Senior Management
Head of Function
Specialist / Expert
Manager
Other
Friisberg & Partners
Italy
Milan +39 02 3651 2011 italy@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
United Kingdom
Birmingham (PGC) +44 121 794 0630 birmingham@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
France
Paris +33 1 46 24 10 14 france@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Finland
Helsinki (Momentous) +358 10 850 6900 finland@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Switzerland
Fribourg +44 121 794 0625 switzerland@friisberg.com
Friisberg& Partners
Italy
Bologna/Faenza +39 0546 682000 italy@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
France
Strasbourg (Managing) +33 388 36 12 00 france@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Belgium
Brussels (Momentous) +32 2 880 1105 belgium@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Denmark
Copenhagen +45 33 15 30 88 denmark@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
South Africa
Cape Town +27 21 552 4233 southafrica@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Hungary
Budapest +36 1801 8888 hungary@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Sweden
Gothenburg +46 072 307 88 00 sweden@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Sweden
Skara +46 511 34 78 00 sweden@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Romania
Bucharest (Qualia) +4 021 310 80 87 romania@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Poland
Warsaw +48 22 432 08 33 poland@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Lithuania
Vilnius +370 5 2661101 lithuania@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Estonia
Tallinn +372 611 50 55 estonia@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Sweden
Karlstad +46 54 671 55 88 sweden@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Sweden
Stockholm +46 8 755 50 60 sweden@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Bulgaria
Sofia +359 2963 04 47 bulgaria@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Czech Republic
Prague (BOII Partners) +420 226 205 146 czechrepublic@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Germany
Hamburg (GET AHEAD Executive Search GmbH) +49 40 20 209 0 germany@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
France
Lyon/Mulhouse (Managing) +33 389 45 42 00 france@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Spain
Madrid (Prinzipal Partners) +34 915 78 21 41 spain@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Luxembourg
Luxembourg +352 69 111 49 98 luxembourg@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
Norway
Oslo (Hermes Executive) +47 905 02 002 norway@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
United Kingdom
London (PGC) +44 203 770 9930 london@friisberg.com
Friisberg & Partners
India
Bangalore +91 80 2555 0758 india@friisberg.com

About

"Friisberg & Partners International has the combination of experience, knowledge and reach to help your business recruit, retain and develop talented executives and senior management for regional, national and cross-border roles."

more »